Office / Production / Logistics

Funghi Funghi NV

Brusselstraat 41
2321 MEER België

Phone     + 32 3303 7380
Fax + 32 3303 7381
Mail info@funghifunghi.com

 

VAT    BE 0676581730
R.P.R Turnhout

Traders

Corné Verboom

 

E corne@funghifunghi.com
M + 32 495 578 001
L    NL / EN / DE

 

Gerard Moerman

 

E gerard@funghifunghi.com
M + 31 615 311 010
L    NL / EN / ES / PT / IT

Marketing, Communications & Gastronomy

Leon van Basten

 

E leon@funghifunghi.com
M + 31 629 036 036


 

   

 

   
   
   

Operations

Louis de Kloe

 

E louis@funghifunghi.com
T + 32 3303 7380

Quality & Sustainability

Marleen Vereggen

 

E marleen@funghifunghi.com
T + 32 3303 7380
M + 31 611 484 195

Supply Chain

Caitlin Hermans

 

 

E caitlin@funghifunghi.com
T + 32 3303 7380

Administration & ICT

Thijs Mertens

 

 

E thijs@funghifunghi.com  
T + 32 3303 7380